Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Board of Education - Special Meeting
-
Hinsdale South High School, 7401 Clarendon Hills Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Academic Committee Meeting
-
Hinsdale Central High School, 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL 60521, USA
Fri, May 3
Board of Education - Special Meeting
-
Hinsdale South High School, 7401 Clarendon Hills Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Policy Committee Meeting
-
District 86 Administration Building - 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL
Closed Session Minutes Review Committee Meeting
-
District 86 Administration Building - 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Board of Education - Committee of the Whole Meeting
-
Hinsdale Central High School, 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL 60521
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Finance Committee Meeting
-
District 86 Administration Building - 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL 60521
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
District 86 Administration Building - 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Board of Education - Regular Action Meeting
-
Hinsdale Central High School, 5500 S Grant St, Hinsdale, IL 60521
Sat, Jun 1